CAMPUS TOUR

Welcoming prospective students and families. Visitors will have the opportunity to tour our campus, meet our administration and faculty members, and interact with our students.

TOUR DATES FOR 2018-2019

June 11, 2019

June 18, 2019

July 9, 2019

July 16, 2019

July 23, 2019

July 30, 2019

TOUR DATES FOR 2019-2020

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020 (Campus Open House)

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

To reserve a spot

 

 

 

 

or please call the St. Gregory the Great Development Office at (954) 473-8170

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright by

St. Gregory the Great

Catholic Church and School

Phone: (954) 473-8169

Fax: (954) 472-1638

Email: info@saintgreg.org

200 N. University Drive,

Plantation, Florida 33324